To top

beck reports

We say goodbye to the summer break

The beck team wishes you a relaxing holiday. Come back healthy again.

Read more

beck saddles up

Bicycle leasing for our employees since summer 2021.

Read more

Our industries

Packaging for a variety of textile products

Read more

Film & paper packaging for e-commerce and mail-order business

Read more

Film packaging for a variety of printing & paper products

Read more

Film packaging for a variety of food, drink & tobacco products

Read more

Packaging for a variety of household & leisure products

Read more

Film packaging for a variety of plastic & rubber products

Read more

Packaging for a variety of technical products

Read more

Packaging for a variety of contract packaging products

Read more

Packaging for a variety of healthcare products

Read more

Packaging for a variety of wood products

Read more

Types of Packaging

4-sided sealing

Details

3-sided sealing

Details

Sleeve wrapping

Details

Packaging Solutions

Euro hole

Details

Carrying handle

Details

Carrying strap

Details

Print image

Details

Labelled packaging

Details

Tear-open strip

Details

Tear-open perforation

Details

Green dot

Details

Packaging with insert

Details

Marked packaging

Details

Overlap below

Details

Shipping bag

Details

Resealable bag

Details

Set packaging

Details

beck packautomaten:
The packaging manufacturer
for your success

The protective packaging of products has a decisive influence more than ever before on the company success as not only logistics and economic factors depend on it but also purchasing decisions and customer satisfaction are significantly influenced. Accordingly, not only protection plays a role for high quality packaging but also the efficient use of resources and the visual components of the packaging. The appropriate solution and thus the choice of a professional packaging manufacturer should therefore not be left to chance.

beck packautomaten provides you with not only flexible standard machines for paper, film and shrink-wrap packaging of many different products but also the development and integration of individual packaging lines for efficient processes.

Customised solutions for all industries and products

With beck packautomaten, you have found a packaging manufacturer who can provide intelligent packaging solutions across products and industries. We combine our specific technical know-how with extensive industry knowledge into an optimally matched packaging process.

We supply customised solutions completely in accordance with your needs for:

  • › Print and paper products
  • › Textile products
  • › Shipping and return applications
  • › Plastic and rubber products
  • › Technical products
  • › Food and beverages
  • › Household and recreational products
  • › Contract packaging
  • › Health Care
  • › Wood products


Our machine technology includes state of the art Serienpackers, form, fill and seal machines, banding machines and shrink tunnels that provide high quality packaging results thanks to outstanding functionality.

Innovative technology and first class service at beck packautomaten

As an innovative, family-managed business, our knowledge, our experience and our unique packaging machines represent the capital that makes us one of the leading packaging manufacturers. You can expect not only the best technologies and packaging results from our competent expert team but also comprehensive and personal service. Not only before the purchase but also after commissioning of the packaging systems, we are always a strong partner at your side and support you in the technical area for training, servicing and overhauls. We always guarantee you efficient and high performance packaging.

Our customers have been putting their confidence in the innovative technology and the first class service of beck packautomaten for more than fifty years. Therefore, we do our best every day to be able to offer you individual and high quality packaging solutions. Our objectives are your satisfaction and your success.

beck packautomaten: Der Verpackungshersteller für Ihren Erfolg

Die sichere Verpackung von Produkten hat heute mehr denn je einen ausschlaggebenden Einfluss auf den Unternehmenserfolg, da nicht nur logistische und ökonomische Faktoren von ihr abhängen, sondern auch Kaufentscheidungen und Kundenzufriedenheit nachweislich beeinflusst werden. Dementsprechend spielt nicht nur Sicherheit eine Rolle bei hochwertigen Verpackungen, sondern auch der effiziente Einsatz von Ressourcen sowie die optische Komponente der Verpackung. Die passende Lösung und damit die Wahl eines professionellen Verpackungsherstellers sollte demnach nicht dem Zufall überlassen werden.

beck packautomaten bietet Ihnen nicht nur flexible Standardmaschinen zur Folien- und Schrumpfverpackung verschiedenster Produkte, sondern auch die Entwicklung und Integration von individuellen Verpackungslinien für effiziente Prozesse.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für alle Branchen und Produkte

Mit beck packautomaten haben Sie einen Verpackungshersteller gefunden, der produkt- und branchenübergreifend für intelligente Verpackungslösungen sorgen kann. Unser spezifisches technologisches Know-how verbinden wir mit umfassendem Branchenwissen zu einem optimal abgestimmten Verpackungsprozess.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen ganz nach Ihrem individuellen Bedarf liefern wir Ihnen für:

  • Druck- und Papierprodukte
  • Textilprodukte
  • Versand- und Retourenanwendungen
  • Kunststoff- und Kautschukprodukte
  • Technische Produkte
  • Nahrungs- und Genussmittel
  • Haushalts- und Freizeitprodukte

Unsere Maschinentechnologie umfasst modernste Serienpacker, Formschultermaschinen, Banderoliermaschinen und Schrumpftunnel, die dank hervorragender Funktionsweise für qualitativ hochwertige Verpackungsergebnisse sorgen.

Innovative Technik und erstklassiger Service bei beck packautomaten

Als innovatives, familiengeführtes Unternehmen stellen unser Wissen, unsere Erfahrung sowie unsere einzigartigen Verpackungsmaschinen das Kapital dar, das uns zu einem der führenden Verpackungshersteller macht. Von unserem kompetenten Experten-Team dürfen Sie nicht nur beste Technologien und Verpackungsergebnisse erwarten, sondern auch umfassenden und persönlichen Service. Nicht nur vor dem Kauf, sondern auch nach Inbetriebnahme der Verpackungsanlagen sind wir stets ein starker Partner an Ihrer Seite und unterstützen Sie im technischen Bereich, bei Schulungen, Wartungen und Überholungen. So garantieren wir Ihnen stets effiziente und leistungsstarke Verpackung.

Seit über fünf Jahrzehnten vertrauen unsere Kunden auf die innovative Technik und den erstklassigen Service von beck packautomaten. Deshalb geben wir täglich unser Bestes, um Ihnen individuelle und hochwertige Verpackungslösungen bieten zu können. Ihre Zufriedenheit und Ihr Erfolg ist unser Ziel.